Home   |   Sitemap   |  Feed RSS      |   Email Subscribe    |   Contacts   |   

   |   Text size:
     Română      English      Русский

 
 
 
 

 

 


First page  »  About Us  »  Our team
Our team

 

Nicolae Beșliu

President          

nicolae@motivation-md.org                                                               

 

Ludmila Iachim

Executive Director (from August 30, 2018)

ludmila@motivation-md.org

Igor Meriacre

Founder; Executive director (2002-2018)

igor@motivation-md.org

Ana Costin

Supported Employment Program Coordinator

ana.costin@motivation-md.org

Ion Burlacu

Accountant

ion.burlacu@motivation-md.org

Valentina Toporeț

Human Resources Manager, Consultant

valentina@motivation-md.org

Olga Morari

Administrator of the Center, Supported Employment Specialist

olgam@motivation-md.org

Popescu Olga

Psychologist, Supported Employment Specialist

olga.popescu@motivation-md.org

Mihaela Vdovicenco

Supported Employment Specialist

mihaela.vdovicenco@motivation-md.org

Tudor Onofrei

Computer Sistem Adminitrator, Instructor of Active Rehabilitation

tudor@motivation-md.org

Natalia Codrean

Supported Employment Specialist

natalia.codrean@motivation-md.org

Victoria Boțan

Public Relations Specialist

victoria.botan@motivation-md.org

Natalia Popov

Supported Employment Specialist

natalia.popov@motivation-md.org

Gheorghe Cerchez

Driver

gheorghe.cerchez@motivation-md.org

 



First page  »  About Us  »  Our team

12.04.2019
2019
18.04.2018
2018
16.05.2017
2017

04.03.2015
"The self-confidence means to believe in your results"
04.03.2015
A story of a beneficiary of the employment support services
04.03.2015
Fighting for employment - life story of Alexandru

Office Chișinău

Tel/Fax:(+373-22)-66-13-93

 

Offices Vadul lui Vodă

Tel/Fax:(+373-22)-41-71-55

Tel/Fax:(+373-22)-41-60-53

more...

 


 

 

 


SUPPORT IN EMPLOYMENT

 

ACCESSIBILITY MAP

 

WE COUNT ON YOUR SUPPORT AND INVOLVEMENT

This heading has the goal to facilitate the employment people with disabilities and to be recruited by potential employer.

This map contains information about the accessible and non-accessible buildings in Moldova. To find out more information, please visit ABOUT box. Map is modified by introducing new information collected from citizens. We count on your involvement!

People who receive support from the Association does not pay for services provided. Often we don’t have the fund we need toc over the large number of people that come to us.

Read More... Read More... Read More...

 


This website has been renovated thanks to financial support from IM Swedish Development Partner, with funds from Sida and SMC (Swedish Mission Council). 
IM/SMC/Sida does not necessarily share the views and opinions presented here. Responsibility for the content rests solely with the authors.

© 2020 The Association "MOTIVATIE" of Moldova   | Politica utilizare cookie și confidențialitate |  Site elaborat de WebDesign.MD
Total vizitatori unici: 591264 | Total ieri: 366 | Total azi: 61
PAGE UP